This blog contains the things I make, projects and tutorials.
I know that there are so many of you that make things with the help of my tutorials, and I know that you are all awesome!

So I would like to inspire others with the help of you. I would like to show what my tutorials inspire you to make. I have added a page called “made by you” where you already can see some things people have made.

If YOU would like to participate, please email me pictures, your name and where you live (of course it is optional, it can be your screen name and your country if you don’t want to be to specific) to cathrinahlen(at)hotmail.se
Of course I would add a link back to you if you have a place on the internet and of course write out photo credits.

Cathrin wants you to share

Don’t be shy! Excuse my angry look, the picture was taken for a joke picture “Cathrin sees you, press your seams!” for a Swedish medieval sewing group on facebook. But It kind of fits here to ;)